HomeClassesMenuAboutBook Now!

MY BIG, FAT, GREEK, COOKING CLASS!
2020 Classes


Friday,  January 24th  4 PM- 7:30 PM Greek Holiday Desserts
Baklava, Kourambiethes, Loukoumades, Galaktoboureko, Koulourakia, Finikia, 
Baklava Truffles, and Greek Coffee
8 SEATS LEFT!

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Greek Vegetarian Dinner
Hummus, Tzaziki, Greek Salad, Homemade Pita Bread, 
Vegetarian Moussaka using Impossible Burger Meat!  Spanakopita, 
and Baklava
 SOLD OUT!
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Greek Vegetarian Dinner
Hummus, Tzaziki, Greek Salad, Homemade Pita Bread, 
Vegetarian Moussaka using Impossible Burger Meat!  Spanakopita, 
and Baklava
 SOLD OUT!
​ 
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Chicken Souvlaki Dinner
Chicken Souvlaki, Rice Pilaf, Spanakopita, Greek Salad, and Baklava 
SOLD OUT!

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 “Fun with Phyllo!” 
Feta Cheese Triangles, Beef Wellingtons Wrapped in Phyllo, 
Contemporary Greek Salad, Galaktoboureko, and Baklava 
3 SEATS LEFT!

Thursday, March 19, 2020 “Fun with Phyllo!” 
Feta Cheese Triangles, Beef Wellingtons Wrapped in Phyllo, 
Contemporary Greek Salad, Galaktoboureko, and Baklava 
 SOLD OUT!

Thursday, April 16, 2020 Pastitso Dinner
Pastitso (Greek-Style Lasagna), Spinach and Feta Cheese Triangles, 
Stuffed Grape Leaves, Greek Salad, and Galaktoboureko 
7 SEATS LEFT!

Thursday, May 21, 2020 Roast Leg of Lamb Dinner
Tender Roast Leg of Lamb, Greek Style Potatoes, Greek Salad, 
and Kataifi Dessert 
4 SEATS LEFT!

Thursday, June 18, 2020 Moussaka Dinner
Moussaka, Rice Pilaf, Greek Salad, Stuffed Grape Leaves, 
Spanakopita, and Baklava
8 SEATS LEFT!

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Greek Vegetarian Dinner
Hummus, Tzaziki, Greek Salad, Homemade Pita Bread, 
Vegetarian Moussaka using Impossible Burger Meat! Spanakopita, 
and Baklava
9 SEATS LEFT!

Thursday, August 20, 2020 Chicken Souvlaki Dinner
Chicken Souvlaki, Rice Pilaf, Spanakopita, Greek Salad, and Baklava
12 SEATS LEFT!

Thursday, September 17, 2020 Moussaka Dinner
Moussaka, Rice Pilaf, Greek Salad, Stuffed Grape Leaves, 
Spanakopita, and Baklava
12 SEATS LEFT!

Thursday, October 29, 2020 Pastitso Dinner
Pastitso (Greek-Style Lasagna), Spinach and Feta Cheese Triangles, 
Stuffed Grape Leaves, Greek Salad, and Galaktoboureko 
12 SEATS LEFT!

Thursday November 19, 2020 Greek Holiday Appetizers
Tzaziki, Hummus, Greek Caviar, Kalamari, Crab Meat wrapped 
in Phyllo, Stuffed Grape Leaves, Loukaniko, and Saganaki
12 SEATS LEFT!

Thursday, December 10, 2020 Greek Holiday Desserts
Baklava, Kourambiethes, Loukoumades, Galaktoboureko, 
Koulourakia, Finikia, Baklava Truffles, and Greek Coffee
12 SEATS LEFT!
All classes are from 4 PM - 7:30 PM